To view a specific year, use this menu.

To view a specific type of information, use this menu.

City of Flat Rock Minutes & Agendas

ALL Minutes & Agendas for 2018
Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Type Format
Monday, May 21, 2018 Agenda Unavailable City Council PDF
Monday, May 07, 2018 Agenda Minutes City Council PDF
Monday, April 16, 2018 Agenda Minutes City Council PDF
Monday, April 02, 2018 Agenda Minutes City Council PDF
Monday, March 26, 2018 Agenda Unavailable Planning Commission PDF
Monday, March 19, 2018 Agenda Minutes City Council PDF
Monday, March 12, 2018 Agenda Unavailable Zoning Board of Appeals PDF
Monday, March 05, 2018 Agenda Minutes City Council PDF
Monday, February 26, 2018 Agenda Minutes Planning Commission PDF
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Agenda Minutes City Council PDF
Monday, February 12, 2018 Agenda Unavailable Zoning Board of Appeals PDF
Monday, February 05, 2018 Agenda Minutes City Council PDF
Monday, January 22, 2018 Agenda Minutes Planning Commission PDF
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Agenda Minutes City Council PDF
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Agenda Minutes City Council PDF